SMA Belles are Women of Distinction 

St. Mary's Academy

Alumnae » Alumnae Events

Alumnae Events

 
Alumnae Association Quarterly Meetings 2016-2017 School Year
All meetings take place at 11am in SMA's Hannon Dining Room
Saturday, October 15: Alumnae Fall Meeting    
Saturday, January 28: Alumnae Winter Meeting
Saturday, March 4: Alumnae Spring Meeting
Saturday, June 10: Alumnae Summer Meeting
 
School and Alumnae Events 2016-2017 School Year
Tuesday, August 30: Belles & Books at SMA (See flyer below for more information)
Wednesday, September 21: Brown Bag Lunch Series with Alumnae at SMA
Sunday, September 25: Donor Dinner at SMA
Wednesday, November 16: Brown Bag Lunch Series with Alumnae at SMA
Saturday, December 3: Alumnae Retreat at SMA
Saturday, December 17: 0-5 year reunion at SMA
Wednesday, January 18: Brown Bag Lunch Series with Alumnae at SMA
Wednesday, February 15: Brown Bag Lunch Series with Alumnae at SMA
Saturday, March 11: Academics & Athletics Casino Night
Wednesday, March 15: Brown Bag Lunch Series with Alumnae at SMA
Wednesday, May 17: Senior Tie Returning Ceremony at SMA
Saturday, May 27: SMA Graduation & Golden Grads Luncheon at SMA